Home Page of Miracle 2 of Utah Essential Oils and Aroma Tools All Products available from Miracle 2 of Utah Contact Miracle 2 of Utah Email Bob Vance of Miracle 2 of Utah
Miracle 2 Products
Welcome to Miracle 2 of Utah
Welcome to Miracle 2 of Utah & All Natural Solutions

Home of the best prices for Miracle II products on the Internet.
Preparedness items for sale
Recommended books from Miracle 2 of Utah
Stem Cell Enhancers Syringa resolve
PRI-G and PRI-D Ion Foot Bath
Essential Oil Diffusers specials
Water Treatment
Water Filters
Garden Seeds
Sprouting Seeds
Mini Massager
Got Pain?
Liquid Manna
KI03 Potassium Iodate
Sock Locks
LED Bulbs Solar Lights
Pay with any credit card via paypalUse your credit cards even without a PayPal account.

Miracle II Product Testimonials


Uses for Miracle 2 | Order Miracle 2 | Become a Distributor of Miracle 2


My name is Clayton Tedeton. I am from Calhoun, Louisiana, and I would like to tell you how Miracle II, The Anointed Miracle Soap, came into being.

First, I would like to say that God must be given all credit, all glory and all praise for the Miracle II concept. It was He who gave me the formula for this amazing product, awakening me at 1:00 AM that July morning in 1981. Names of minerals with the formulas on how to mix them were all miraculously flashed on my bedroom wall.

The name Miracle II is just that, it was my second miracle from God. My first miracle came when I was healed after watching a television evangelist pointing his finger at me and saying, "There is a man out there that God is going to heal." I had spent nine months laid up from injuries I received in an auto accident. I believed the evangelist was speaking directly to me, I said out loud, "If there is a God that this man is talking about, if you will let me live and finish raising my children, I'll do anything you want me to do." One day later I arose from my bed healed of all my injuries.

At this time, I was a brick distributor and owned rental property. As the months went by, I began to hear this voice. It would say, "YOU PROMISED ME THAT YOU WOULD OBEY ME." For the next two years, this voice became so loud and so often that the only thing I knew to do was run away. So I got in my motor home and ran away.

I roamed the United States and Mexico for 8 years, trying to get lost, I stayed away from home up to 10 months a year. Every place I traveled in the U.S. or Mexico, someone would come up to me and would tell me that God loved me. After 8 years of this, I was in Union City, Tennessee, December 1980, and I said to myself that I would go back home and face whatever I've got to do.

After being back a few weeks, I was talking to God and He was talking to me. My wife would hear me talking and say, "Clayton, what in the world is going on?" And I would tell her, "I don't know, I cannot explain to you what is happening in my life." A short time after coming back home, I talked to God and He said, "I AM GOING TO GIVE YOU SOMETHING THAT EVERY PERSON THAT I HAVE CREATED ON THIS EARTH WILL NEED, AND AS LONG AS YOU GIVE ME THE GLORY, YOU WILL PROSPER AND SEE MY GLORY." One day later, at 1 AM, the formulation for Miracle II was flashed on my bedroom wall.

The days following this I began to assemble and mix this product. The voice of God told me that to name it and how to package it. As time passed and all this time the voice of the Lord was saying, "IT'S TIME TO GO TO WORK." At this time, I did not know exactly what to do. In December 1981, I talked to the Lord and said, "I have got to have instructions so that this product can be used." A day later the Lord instructed me to take some of this product to a woman and tell her to use it for everything. I did not know the lady at this time. After 3 days, she called me and said, "Every time I use this product, the strangest things happen to me. I'm going to have to pray about this."

On the 17th day of April 1982 at 9:00 AM, the lady called me and said, "Mr. Tedeton, for the past two months the Lord has instructed me to write a set of instructions for that product that you brought me. When can you come and pick them up?" That day I picked up the instructions and that same day, the voice (which I know to have been God) said, "YOU CAN RECEIVE WHAT YOU HAVE ALWAYS DESIRED - CONTENTMENT AND PEACE IN YOUR SOUL." I said, "Where?" The voice said, "GO TO THE CHURCH ON THE TOP OF THE HILL."

I went and when the preacher gave the alter call I froze. Just seconds before he quit calling for sinners, I stood up and the voice of the Lord said to me, "Scream Jesus." I ran to the alter screaming loudly, "God save me! I am a sinner, I believe that Jesus is the son of God. Don't let me go to hell!" That day, April 18 at 12:00 noon, 1982, the greatest thing that can ever happen to a man happened to me. I accepted Jesus as my Savior.

That night, I got my daughter's little white bible down. I opened it up to St. John. I said, "God let me understand what your word really means." A bolt of lightning suddenly shot through the ceiling where I was sitting and lit up the room like the bright lights of a hospital operating room. The voice that had been speaking to me all along said, "READ MY WORD AND ACCEPT IT FOR WHAT I SAY." The words literally came off each page, entered through my eyes, and into my spirit. This happened almost all that night. I was actually eating the word of God.

As the weeks went by, God began to open doors for people to use the different products. I gave it away for about 5 years, and then in 1987, I began to bottle and sell it for the first time. God started sending people to me, telling me of the healing merits of both the SOAP and the NEUTRALIZER. Skin cancers being healed were the first healings I heard about from my customers. Then, other healing reports began to come in; Psoriasis, warts, poison ivy, bedsores, athlete's foot, and many other skin problems.

In this way, little by little, the many product uses became known. Many people were saying the SPIRIT of God told them to use the product in a certain way. Customers began to tell me how they use it to kill fire ants, roaches, spiders, fleas, ticks and many other insects. God has revealed that this product, once it becomes known, will revolutionize CLEANING and will be the answer to HEALTH PROBLEMS and it will also be a miracle in AGRICULTURE. It will also be the means of employment for people everywhere; thousands of people are selling Miracle II nationwide at this time, and giving the glory to God.

As I think about all that has gone on up till now, 1/01/04, when the voice of the Lord would say to me, "YOU PROMISED ME THAT YOU WOULD OBEY ME, AND IT'S TIME TO GO TO WORK." I now understand that the work is to preach the gospel of Jesus, demonstrating the power of God in healing, blessing and deliverance, and inspiring God's people to be doers of the word, not just hearers. As of this date, God has made it possible for me to tell about Miracle II nationwide and to people in 26 countries.

The Lord has changed my professions from a rental property owner and brick distributor. He has made me a BEARER OF GOOD NEWS and has given me a MASTERS DEGREE in SPIRITUAL CHEMISTRY, MEDICINE and NERVOLOGY, for the equipping of the saints, for the work of the ministry, for the building up of the body of Christ. Because it is God's will that we live in health, have a sound mind, prosper and go about doing good.


I am the man that God revealed the formulation to for Miracle II Products.

I had been praying, "God there are so many miracles happening to the people that use Miracle II. Lord I love what I hear because users are being blessed, but I don't understand." In June 1992, a man in Farmerville, Louisiana told him the Spirit of God revealed to him how Miracle II works.

The body gets loaded down with toxins from the many foods we eat that have been sprayed with all kinds of poisons. The toxins go into the body and they cannot get out because the pores of the skin are stopped up from the many oils and soap that are made from animal fat. Miracle II Soap is the only body cleanser that will clean all the sweaty, waxy residue from the pores of the face, body and scalp. When this happens, the body works the way God made it to work, to detoxify itself. When toxins cannot get out of the body, these toxins settle in the joints and it is called arthritis, which leads to many other problems.

The inside of the body gets coated with additives, fillers, dyes, yeast and acids in the food that we eat. They coat the stomach walls like syrup on a plate. Many of the nutrients that are in the food cannot get through the walls of the stomach. We have to eat more food to satisfy what the body needs. This creates many problems for people. But by brushing your teeth with Miracle II Neutralizer it neutralizes all the toxins in the stomach and cleans the walls of the stomach, so food can be processed the way it is supposed to be. You will have more energy, the whitest teeth, and the healthiest mouth that you possibly could have.

When you use the soap and neutralizer, yeast acids and toxins are removed or stabilized in the body, so the immune system works the way God made it to work. Only God would do something like this. God revealed this to Coach Duke Fields, Sr. in Farmersville, Louisiana. Why not try Miracle Bath & Shower Soap and Miracle II Neutralizer for 90 days, because I know you will have a miracle too!

To have a healthier body and mind, you must change what you wash your body, hair and clothing with. Get away from animal fat, alcohol, and petroleum bar soap products. Use Miracle II products and you will see what I am talking about. I have said, "God, I will declare your wondrous works and the testimonies of the people that have seen your glory in something as simple as soap. Lord, it is your commandment that we tell about this." Those who believe will see His glory!

The formula for Miracle II was given to me in 1981. It was perfect then and it has not changed. You will never read "New and Improved" on a bottle of Miracle II Products.

Top

I'd like to thank you for introducing me to the Miracle ll products. They have been such a blessing in our lives. I had used several enviro-safe soaps, but wasn't very pleased with the results, or the price. Now I use Miracle II soap to wash my face, hair, body, laundry, and as a kitchen and bathroom cleaner. It leaves my skin so soft and my hair so shiny.  I also use the Neutralizer to spray on my face and as a detangler on my hair. I use a mix of half Neutralizer gel and half Miracle ll lotion for my face. It really cleared up my acne, minimized my wrinkles and took care of my dry skin. I have a chemical sensitivity and have had problems with commercial soaps, but not with the Miracle ll products. They work even better than expensive soaps and creams, and I know that they are as good for the environment as they are for me.

I am even more excited about the health benefits my husband and I have experienced. I take soak baths with the soap and Neutralizer, as well as taking the Neutralizer orally. I have noticed a new vitality, clear skin, and a major relief from colon and digestive problems. I had acid reflux so bad for almost a year that medication wasn't helping. It was coming up my throat, and burning it and my esophagus so badly that I could barely swallow or talk. I found that when It would come up my throat , I could gargle swallow about a half tablespoon of Neutralizer, and the burning would immediately be gone. Over a period of time, the symptoms are almost gone. My doctor is amazed!

My husband has also greatly benefited by Miracle ll. He had a severe rash from a combination of medications, and the doctors couldn't eliminate it. His itching was a sore trial for many months. The dermatologist gave him some lotion to put on it. Even though it controlled the symptoms of the rash, I knew that it was because the lotion was just clogging the pores, keeping the toxins from eliminating through the skin, and that his liver was probably toxic as well. He started taking soak baths with the neutralizer and soap, which opened his pores, and immediately the rash came back, as I hoped it would. He was encouraged to keep doing them as well as to take it internally, and to put up with the itching until the toxins could be eliminated. He hung in there for a miserable month. At first he had some uncomfortable detox symptoms such as increased body odor, minor flu-like symptoms, and rash. After 14 baths in one month, the rash was gone and he had no more detox symptoms. It has been several months with no recurrence, and he has had more energy and feels much better physically.

I also was bottle-feeding a runt orphaned kitten that was about 10 days old. It was doing so poorly and had a thick film across it's eyes. I was afraid that it would die. I added a drop of Neutralizer to its bottle and put some Neutralizer drops and gel in its eyes three times a day. By the next day, it was moving around more, and the film was going away, leaving matter oozing from its eyes. I kept them clean and continued the Neutralizer. Six Days later, its eyes were completely cleared, and it was as healthy and active as it's siblings.

I'm so excited about all the results from the Miracle ll products that I feel completely comfortable sharing the news with my friends and neighbors. Thanks again!!!
 
N Brughelli (02 Sept 2004)
    My husband sprayed our garden with the soap and neutralizer, and we have had unbelievable results! The cabbages are 4 times bigger than last year. We have never had success with tomatoes, but so far they seem to be producing blossoms and forming fruit earlier than ever before. The insects just don't seem to be bothering the plants either.

    I feel much better after bathing with the soap and neutralizer. I require about 1/3 less sleep and have so much more energy. My ability to analyze information and comprehend the written and spoken word has improved so drastically; in fact it has never been this good even as a college student. My memory has also improved--I can just think better.

    I thank God every day for the soap and neutralizer. He is so kind to His children here on earth. I know that our bodies become polluted and sick with all the toxins we come in contact with. He knew that the people of the earth were suffering and in need of His divine intervention. I am involved in so much volunteer work that I don't have time to sell Miracle 2 products, but my husband and I try to tell as many people about them as we can. We have been successful in helping people start using the product, and we send them to your web site.

Grant and Linda B.


    My husband, Owen, manages an art gallery. One of their employees has a beautiful, well-mannered German Shepherd-cross. One Saturday evening, Owen came home and told me he ran into Kristin, and that her dog was very sick. It had been vomiting for two days along with explosive diarrhea. When it's bowels were emptied of diarrhea, the dog proceeded to shoot out blood instead.

    No vet was available to see the dog until Monday morning. I was very concerned and empathized with someone helplessly watching a beloved companion in serious distress. I was afraid the dog had eaten some poison and might not make it till Monday. I called Kristin and told her a little about the Miracle products and asked if she would be willing to give the dog some Neutralizer. I was hoping it might help staunch the internal bleeding until the dog could get to the vet. My husband took her a 4oz. bottle and she gave the dog 3 oz. that night. The next day the dog was perfectly healthy. Kristin said that when she saw he was well enough to chase the cats, she canceled her vet appointment.

Many Blessings to everyone,
Lenora, CA


Hello  this is Dawson and Venus King,

    Thanks to Moiera, Moreen and Cindy, our son Elias was stung by a scorpion the other day! Not for the sting but for the Miracle!!!!!!!   Panic is it deadly?  Our six year old! It was swelling up maybe two inches around on his ankle. Cindy gave us some neutralizer and gel. We gave him, topical on the sting every half hour some gel, and a half of a cap, not cup full of neutralizer every half hour in a cup of water by the time we got to the emergency room some two hours after the bite.  The swelling had completely gone away. The Doctors were shocked, and amazed we just knew enough to tell him it was the  Miracle stuff? Thanks Father, Clayton and all you Miracle workers. God bless. 

Thanks,
Bob

Top

6/3/03
    Last week, Elizabeth's horse didn't come running up the pasture when my son, Steve, went to feed him. Steve left the food out for him and got in his truck and drove down to the main road. The horse always met him and followed him back. This Monday, he didn't. Steve had worked all
night and was tired and anxious to drive back home - a 15-minute drive. But something made him turn around and go back behind the shed where the food was.

    He found the horse in a pool of blood, lying down. He had somehow injured his hoof and taken out a big chunk on his leg. Steve tied a tourniquet on the artery and called the vet, who had to remove a chunk of his hoof. Steve was told to give him antibiotics and change the dressing. The vet said that he would probably get a tumor growing out of the leg.

    The next couple of days Steve cleaned it and bandaged it. He said the horse was very ill... couldn't keep his head up. He was walking with his head almost touching the ground and in pain. Flies were all around the bandage and green pus was coming out.

    Elizabeth had been gone for three days and hadn't seen her horse. The third day, she saw him. She cried and said, "We will have to put him down. He's an old horse."

    Anyway, my son was telling me all about it, so I gave him the Miracle II soap and Miracle II gel. Steve went and poured the soap and gel, didn't rinse off all the soap, then packed it with cotton soaked in the gel and wrapped it well. The very next morning the horse - who is called
Telly - was waiting for him. His head was high. He was limping, but he was able to walk on his leg. He noticed no flies; no green pus was on his bandage.

    Today it's been ten days since the injury. Of course, he has a limp; but I have a feeling it will get better. Steve was so excited when all this happened, he yelled, "It's a miracle!" Those three words which are truly a miracle, so he gave thanks to God. Telly has lost a big chunk, four to five inches of hoof. I'm hoping the vet is wrong. He hasn't seen the horse yet, because he charges a lot of money. Steve said the horse is doing great. Incidentally, Steve doesn't really know how the accident happened except he found some barbed wire someone had thrown in the pasture. But there wasn't much blood around anywhere.
Mavis Jones, CA

Top

5/30/03
    Lafayette Miracle ll products are great products! A bath with one ounce of moisturizing soap and two ounces of neutralizer brings the skin from its acid state to alkaline. After finishing my bath, I do not rinse off. I pat myself dry and apply skin moisturizer over my entire body. This brings my skin back to its acid stage and leaves the pores open. The neutralizer I take internally can then continue to expel the poison through the skin (the largest organ for expelling the waste).
Any other lotion or cream will only clog the pores. By doing this bath each day- most of your aches, pains, and discomfort will be eliminated. Furthermore, if you help enough people to feel and look better, you will be greatly rewarded financially.
Dr. Lulu Williams, Florida

Top

6/3/03
    My wife had been on M-2 Neutralizer for quite some time and I, personally, was unaware and skeptical of the benefits of the product until one day, I walked under my deck, looking down and scraped a nasty "brush burn" abrasion to the top of my head. It began to bleed, burn and sting. My wife suggested putting the M-2 gel on it. After applying it to the injury, the bleeding and pain stopped immediately and didn't reoccur.

    Over the years on occasion I will develop a ringworm that normally grows and spreads, but about 3 weeks ago, one developed on my left thigh and began to itch and grow. I began to bathe with the M-2 soap and apply gel with a Band-aid at night. Within a few days, the ringworm was totally gone without the normal spreading and growth previously experienced. Thank the Lord for M-2.

    I've had a problem for a long time with my gums bleeding when I brush my teeth. Within a few days after using M-2 gel and small drop of M-2 soap to brush my teeth, my gums no longer bleed - good-bye gingivitis!

    I developed an abrasion to my left eye by sticking my tip into it. This caused a high sensitivity to allergens causing great pain and incessant tearing. To attempt self treatment without a medical visit, I put two drops of Neutralizer two-three times a day and also the gel. In 2 1/2 to 3 days the eye was 100% healed. Again I give the Lord the glory and thanks for giving me these great products.
Darrel Bliss, LA

Top

4/4/03
    My husband and I have been using the Miracle II products for over a year now and have gotten so we take for granted the good things that they have done for us. In looking back over our time with these products, I remember that my first "surprise" was when, after my first two or three baths, three moles on my tummy had just curled up and died. They were gone!

    During the warm weather, I would take my bath when the heat of the day had gotten to me. At the end of my 30 minutes in the bubble bath, I never failed to feel reenergized. I have had some physical problems that made fatigue a major problem for me. So, at least for me, the baths were my salvation when I reached the point of exhaustion. The wonderful side effect was that my skin seemed to return to some of its youthful glow.
Joy Moore, OR

Top

12/6/01
    Tuesday this week we opened our first package from LAF MIRACLE Il. When we read that the Neutralizer treats cataracts, I put some into a dropper bottle and did so in both eyes. Many years ago the cataract on my left eye was removed and a glaucoma filter was installed at the same time. In 1998 a retina complication (cellophane retinopathy) blurred my vision. The next day in the late afternoon after the fourth application I had a great surprise: waiting for the red light to change, I realized that I READ the license plate on the car in front of me!! Weakly, a little blurred, but my wife and I rejoiced AND GAVE GOD THE GLORY.

    That evening Bobbie spilled half of a cup of tea in the chair she was sitting in. I began a carpet and upholstery cleaning service in 1983, and I knew that a beautiful antique cushion was simply ruined. Caffeine from coffee or tea is very damaging. I started with an application of Miracle II suds followed by Neutralizer, rinsed with water and applied a Polymer solution and vacuum dried it as much as possible with big equipment and then put in front of the return air register overnight. The next morning it was dry and spotless-TO GOD BE THE GLORY.

    Ten years ago I had the pleasure of working with a car polish company about auto paint protection with polymers. Cleaning with the wrong chemical takes off large amounts of paint, damaging the paint, and the cloth turns the paint color. This evening late I took the Neutralizer out to my 1986 truck and cleaned and polished the right front fender. The results are spectacular. VERY LITTLE paint came off and the shine is deep and beautiful-PRAISE GOD.

    Tomorrow, Friday is the fourth day using these God given products. Who knows what tomorrow will bring? We can trust it will be good. Our thanks to you for all of your hard work bringing this to us and to Mr. Tedeton for answering Gods call.
Jerry Kraft, SC

Top

P.S. 12-7-01 - Last night my left eye read the time, shaky but legible. It will get better. 11:20 - I am back from the golf course where I saw 6 out of 12 into the sun-before Miracle II I saw none.

6/3/03
    A diabetic with severe foot problems with thick calluses and caused much discomfort and expense due to having to go monthly, sometimes bimonthly, to a podiatrist to have feet shaved and checked by the doctor, my mother started to soak her feet nightly in her foot bath with one ounce of Neutralizer and one ounce of Miracle II regular soap. After the 3o-minute soak, she began drying her feet well, rubbing the entire foot with gel then the skin moisturizer. Within several months, the calluses were greatly reduced. Encouraged by this, she continued this faithfully. After a year of this practice, she no longer visits the doctor, has no rough cracking skin or calluses. No longer does she have painful times of trying to walk with calluses.
Gretchen Bliss, LA

Top

3/22/02
    At the age of 15 years I had an illness that the doctor's could not diagnose. It turned out to be something called mononucleosis. From the beginning of this illness to the time when it was finally diagnosed, I did not receive proper care or treatment. When I was in my late 20's, I was examined by an endocrinologist and found to have a virus present in my blood know as Epsteinbar. This usually develops into something know as chronic fatigue syndrome which then develops into fibromylagia. This was the conclusion of my physician. By my early 40's, I was in constant pain with the fibromyalgia and sleeping a minimum of 12 hours a night, but still feeling tired and exhausted.

    This continued into my early 50's when I was introduced to the Miracle II products. Upon receiving the Miracle II, I read the brochure from cover to cover and immediately began implementing many of the suggestions given by people who had already experienced benefits. Basically the regime was to bathe in the Soap and Neutralizer. This was no problem for me since I love bubble baths. I also began to take the Neutralizer in water on a daily basis. I began with 1/2 teaspoon and have now increased to 2-4 ounces per day taken with water. After 6 to 8 weeks of daily spraying painful areas with the Neutralizer or rubbing in the Neutralizer Gel as well as taking the liquid Neutralizer internally, I realized that I was no longer in constant pain. I have continued this for 2 years and I am about 90% pain free and now sleep approximately 6 hours per night.
JoAnn R. Mula, LA

Top

3/18/03
    Since at least 1981, I have frequently, experienced symptoms which Mayo clinic has named "Restless Legs Syndrome." This is not a disease, usually occurs at night, causing the extremities especially the legs to cramp and cause discomfort. Moving the restless legs brings relief. Sitting for extended periods can also bring this on. It was reported that one in twenty Americans have Restless Legs Syndrome. Mayo Clinic determined that the cause was sensitivity to caffeine. Others think it might be inherited, or a vitamin deficiency. Even thou I gave up caffeine in 1981, I still was unable to sleep well. My husband's sleep was also disturbed by my restlessness. I had to use pain-relieving gel for relief.

    Sleep Apnea is a potentially life-threatening condition in which the throat relaxes and closes during sleep. It affects nearly one of every ten Americans. With sleep apnea, you actually stop breathing anywhere from ten seconds up to three minutes, and then gasp for air (making a snoring sound) and then resume breathing. People with sleep apnea have a much higher risk of heart attacks. A true diagnosis needs to be done by a medical doctor.

    On November 16, 2002, I began taking the neutralizer: seven drops in a glass of water, and then increased it to fourteen drops in water, every morning. I thank the Lord because within one week, I noticed a dramatic improvement and within another week I had no sleep apnea and was almost entirely free of Restless Leg Syndrome. My husband and I both sleep peacefully now. The health benefits that have come into my life since using Miracle II products have been a true gift from God.
Gayleen Marshall, R.N., AZ

Top

8/02
    I could not wait to share this -with you. Four days ago, my cousin, Tony who has the keys to my house when we are away got poisoned with some sort of rat and mouse poison when he ate some raw unwashed corn on the cob. He was in critical condition in the hospital because his creatinine hit real high meaning that his kidneys were not functioning due to the poison.

    The Doctor was preparing him to go on dialysis to release the poisons form his system if it did not start to go down. He had entered the hospital Friday night. We could not go to see him until Saturday evening when I started to feel better. Guess what I took with me. The neutralizer drink of course, and praises to God I had purchased the double potency before I left the states.

    I barely gave him 1/2 ounce to drink with water. Yesterday, Sunday morning, his creatinine had dropped from a whopping 9 points straight down to a 2. When the doctor carne in to see him this Monday morning, it had dropped to zero, and the doctor could not believe his eyes and demanded another test to be run just in case there was an error along with an ultra sound. He said that this is an impossibility. It cannot happen.

    It would have taken at least 15 days before his creatinine level would have gone down by itself. The doctor is going to give me an official document that states what happened, and I have Tony's testimony as well. We are going to document the miracle. More than that, Tony's is being released to go home tomorrow, only after four days. That is incredible. The doctor is still stunned.

    I saw the doctor this evening when we were visiting Tony at the hospital and he had a lot of questions to ask me. Of course before Tony had taken the drink, had a lot of questions to ask me. Of course before Tony had taken the drink, I had prayed over him and anointed his head with oil. God worked a synergistic two in one miracle: Prayer and Neutralizer combined. Praises be to His Holy Name.

    The doctor is a very sweet Muslim, and guess what, that gave me an opportunity to witness to him through the Miracle II Neutralizer. He got the whole story of Clayton from me, and how Jesus works, AMEN. After he heard me, the doctor asked if I could give him some gel and soap because his left toe had been aching badly for several days. I gave him some, of course. I hope we have won this doctor over, and perhaps one day he will accept Christ as his personal Savior as well. I did ask him to tell me what happens to his toe. So who knows?
Claire Haddad, VA

Top

5/25/03
    I am 33 years old and began taking Feminine Natur-Aly a month ago. Since and during this time, I have experienced weight loss, and a decrease in anxiety, mood swings and less irritable. This has done wonders for my family and me! I give thanks to God and praise Him for my health and well being.
Tonya Meche, LA

Top

4/7/03
    Dear Bob,
    I went to my cousin's house with a really bad sunburn. She told me of this stuff she was selling and how it was blessed by God, and how it would cure the sunburn. She told me all about it and how it came to be. Told me that it was blessed, and good things would happen to me if I used it. To say I was skeptical would be an understatement. I thought this was just a scam. I sprayed the neutralizer on my arms and it took away the pain immediately. I figured it would hurt later. I sprayed the stuff in my mouth, pretending it was breath spray because the bottle she had it in resembled it. I put some of the lotion on my neck because it usually hurt, but it really didn't hurt much at the time. My roommate put it on both her elbows. (I don't know what is up with her elbows, but they ALWAYS hurt her.) It took her pain away right away.

    Here is what happened to me. The sunburn NEVER hurt again and immediately started chapping the next day (which is weird-it usually takes longer to chap). The next day, I realized that I hadn't been thirsty since I sprayed the stuff in my mouth. I usually drink quite a bit of water or colas and I just wasn't thirsty. Also, my neck never hurt and didn't hurt the following day. My roommate went to work the next day and said her arms never hurt her.

    Also, my uncle who was always lethargic, has had a wonderful change that he owes to Miracle 2. He lost 40 pounds, which is amazing for him, but the most noticeable change is the look on his face. The energy he puts out. I don't know how to describe it, but it's like a whole new uncle! He is a new person!
RD Cooner, GA

Top

4/l/03
    Glaucoma has been a concern or problem in my life for about 20 years. When first discovered the doctors put me on eye drops (Bitoptics) to reduce the eye pressure. The eye is considered to have abnormal pressure when it is above 17 or 18 (a reading taken by a special machine). During this time frame cataracts were discovered in my eyes but not considered a major concern.

    My December checkup indicated a pressure of 18 so the doctor wanted to see me in 3 months to see if it was getting worse (a higher number). I was also concerned because 3 years ago another doctor took me off the drops entirely, meaning my pressure was under control.

    However, at the end of February, I came in contact with the Miracle II products. The key word that attracted me during my introductory talk was that the neutralizer was an alkalizer (makes the body more alkaline as opposed to more acid-a dangerous condition). At about the same time, I was taking a product to do exactly that and it wasn't working. So upon hearing those words I decided to order the neutralizer and the soap (later I ordered more products).

    On March 5, 2003, I started to take the products (I just couldn't' wait for them to arrive). In the meantime, I changed doctors and rescheduled an appointment from the beginning of March to the end of March in anticipation of positive results (an inner feeling about Miracle II).

    At first, I took 7 drops of neutralizer and 1 drop of soap in a glass of water, morning and night. Then I mixed some soap and water in an empty shampoo bottle so I could shower with the products (today I use the foaming bottle - love it). A few days later, I put some neutralizer in an empty bottle with a dropper and started to put 2 drops of neutralizer in each eye morning and night. Almost immediately my eyes felt relaxed but the most significant result was that my eyes didn't tire easily after looking at the computer screen for a long time.

I also started to brush my teeth with 1 drop of soap on my toothbrush. What a wonderful feeling of cleanliness in my mouth. Best of all I could swallow the soap and not bother to rinse out (now I use gel with the soap). My teeth are getting whiter! I did not take any baths but about 2 weeks later, I increased the neutralizer to 1 ounce with water morning and night. At the same time, I started to take a mouthful of pure neutralizer at night before going to bed.

    On March 26, 2003, with great anticipation, I went to my eye checkup with my new doctor who had all my records from my previous doctors including photos of my retina taken in '87 (photos of the retina are used as a visual comparison over time to see if the pressure inside the eye is damaging the retina causing blindness; this is painless).

    The doctor went through all of his tests and at the end he announced to me that my eyes were normal and no medication was needed. I felt so relieved and thankful!! The pressures measured 15 in both eyes and the photo comparison showed no change over time. The doctor didn't mention any cataracts but when I asked him about it he said they were not large enough to mention. He did explain to me that there is a small cataract forming in the center and rear of the lens. Something not to worry about. Who knows maybe I'll have a story in the future about my cataracts.

    I am very pleased with the Miracle II products and I use them as much as I can every day. I'm now planning to start weekly baths. My family is also using them and my wife has started to use the drops in her eyes as well as brushing with the soap.

    Thank you Miracle II for the opportunity to experience your products.
Don Choiniere, TX

Top

6/3/03
    I am definitely not in the habit of writing testimonials but am so impressed by the results I am seeing and experiencing from using the Miracle II Soap, the Miracle II Neutralizer and the Miracle II Neutralizer Gel, that I feel I must make an exception.

    Approximately 4 weeks ago, a good friend of mine in Jasper, Missouri, USA introduced me to Miracle II. I listened to the tape and watched the video and was astounded by the results other people were achieving from these products. I just knew I had to try them. Why? My story is as follows:

    For years I have been battling with ill health. This was made even more worrisome when I was diagnosed with cancer a year ago. I made a conscious decision that I would take the alternative route as my treatment and be open to trying any method which I felt could potentially "cure" me. Some of the methods I have tried were very, very expensive, most of them worked just a little, but didn't make any major or noticeable shift towards recovery of my health.

    When my friend overnighted these products to me by FedEx, I started using them immediately. To my surprise, the first thing I noticed was my muscles releasing built-up tension. Approximately 3 days after I started using the Miracle II Soap, Gel and Neutralizer, I noticed, much to my amazement that my skin started to heal. This skin condition, which I had had for years, was healing and quickly too. I also noticed that I had mental clarity my vision was improving the rash or lesions I had were disappearing before my eyes -- and yes, I could finally breathe freely again. When I wake up in the morning, the heaviness I have always felt on the right side of my head is no longer there -- I feel alive. I am indeed seeing improvements in my health each day.

    Yesterday I met with a friend who I haven't seen for a while. He greeted me by saying: James you look healthy. I have never been greeted like this before. Needless to say, those words meant a lot to me. And of course, I've started to share this "miracle" with friends and family.

    My decision is simple... to make a life changing commitment to using these products each day and in every area possible in my life. I would encourage everyone to give these "miraculous" products a try. You might just be happier for trying the Miracle I I products.

    Because we are nothing without God, I would like to thank God for the gift of allowing me to find out about these life-changing products and to experience them first hand. I would also like to thank Faith Dunn of Jasper, Missouri for calling me long distance and sharing these products with me. I would also like to thank the exceptionally helpful people from Lafayette Miracle II and finally I would like to thank Clayton Tedeton for being blessed with the vision -- and acting on it -- and his willingness to bless us all by sharing it with the world.

    I will keep you informed of my progress.
James Morrison, Canada

Top

    I am a big tea drinker, and have found that 1 ounce of Neutralizer in a gallon of tea has made the tea taste more like tea. It actually gave it more flavor. We do the same with water, giving it a much better taste also.

    I have given up all those greasy make-up removers and baby oils in favor of the Miracle II soap. It removes all my make-up and leaves my face feeling clean and soft without all the scrubbing and mess. Shampoo's and conditioners are all in the past also. Our hair is clean and soft after using the Soap and it stays cleaner longer.

    We could go on and on about all the differences Miracle II has made. The Soap, Neutralizer, Skin Moisturizer, Neutralizer and Laundry Ball are all fantastic! In the three weeks we have been using it, we have helped 45 other people discover the benefits of Miracle II and we are looking forward to doing a radio show in a nearby town soon. This has become a health ministry for us and we thank God everyday for Stan and Phyllis introducing it to us.
Raymond & Bonnie

Top


Dear Mr. Tedeton,

    My name is Dena Zapotoschny. I am a Licensed Aesthetician (Facial Specialist,) and as an aesthetician, I was taught not to "EVER" use soap because of the alkalinity and drying effect. Well, for years I have tried every product from the cheapest to the most expensive facial product. My skin was sun damaged, very dry and flaky and no matter what product I tried, my skin was never able to hold the moisture in or clear up.
Praise God, He then sent Miracle II to me. I have been using the soap now for about a month. I also use the Neutralizer, the Gel, and the Skin Moisturizer. Glory to God, my skin has never looked so soft and smooth. Everyone is asking me at work, "What is so different about your skin?"

    One time I was doing a facial at our spa with the owners' products and the client complained of the product burning and stinging her skin, so I applied Miracle II Neutralizer Gel and massaged it in. Sure enough, she told me that the stinging was gone and said, "This may sound strange but before you massaged that on my face, my sinuses were acting up and now it's gone!"

    I praise the Lord for Miracle II and you for obeying God's voice with this product.
Almost everyone at my work place has a Miracle II testimony. One night I was awakened out of sleep with what I think was a panic attack. It had been happening to me for over a month, but this particular night it was very bad. I felt that I was literally about to die. This weird feeling was flowing through my body, my hands and legs were twitching, and I was terrified! I woke my husband up and frantically told him to get the Miracle II and rub it on my chest. Glory to God, the moment he rubbed Miracle II on my chest, a peace and calmness came over me. I went right to sleep and I have never had those attacks since!

    God sure knew what he was doing when He gave you the name "Miracle II," for truly, miracles have happened through this product. The book of Acts talks about how God wrought special miracles by the hands of Paul. Well, the Lord has wrought special miracles by the hand of Clayton Tedeton as well, through Miracle II.

Love in Christ,
Dena

Top

    Kevin and Kathy Zozula relate how they use Miracle II around their house for almost everything:

    We have been using this product for over two years and love it! We have no other product in the house. We use it for everything. It feels so good to wash the tub with something that isn't chemical, yet works! We use it to wash dishes and no more chapped hands in winter. We wash our clothes in the soap and the kids love the smell of the fresh laundry. We put a little soap in a bottle of water and kill wasps and bugs in the house without worry. We have actually put the neutralizer in hard water and almost like magic it takes the metal taste away. It cleans glass with no streaks. This product is amazing, and we are so glad God gave Clayton the formula.
When we first read the brochure, we thought it was too good to be true, but it is true! I am just so thankful to have found it. Now I know why Clayton is always laughing when we call in an order. This stuff is so amazing it is funny. When you think you have seen everything it does something else!

Kevin & Kathy

Top

    This lady was in dire need of reconstructive facial surgery. Soon after her surgery was complete, she began washing her face with Miracle II Soap and then applying Miracle II Neutralizer Gel, three times a day.

BEFORE Miracle II Soap and Neutralizer:

AFTER Miracle II Soap and Neutralizer:

    Her doctor said that her healing time was reduced to one third of the average expected healing time, and she looks great!

Top

Al Alderman: Reports 1 gallon of Miracle II Neutralizer in one acre crawfish ponds made them grow double the normal size.

Roy Bonnett: Reported a little Miracle II Gel stopped the corrosion on his car battery post.

Willie: Reported years of heart problems, but now has a clean body inside and out, and no more problems! No more medicine.

Top

Here, in their own words, are some of many anonymous testimonials regarding how Miracle II products have changed people's lives!

1) The reason we decided to try the Miracle II Soap and Neutralizer is because of our daughter. When she was 18 months old she developed eczema. She spent her childhood itching and had rashes on her arms, legs, face, back and neck. We tried vitamins, diet, allergy pills, lotions, cortisone creams - every kind of soap on the market. I went on the internet and ordered "cures" from all different sources but none did a thing. One of her biggest problems was bathing. Every time she bathed she would spend the next hour in terrible agony because she itched so badly, even if she bathed in plain water. At night she would toss and turn because she spent the night itching. We felt terrible for her but couldn't find any help. We prayed again about it and about two weeks later our nutritionalist sent us a flier about this new soap called Miracle II that she had just discovered. At first we thought we didn't want to try one more product. We thought that maybe we should just accept that this was how she had to be and help her deal with it. We had been let down so many times before and had spent tons of money. She came to us in tears, though, and said she wanted to try it anyway. How could we refuse? It was Christmas and all she wanted was to be itch-free. We bought it for her as a Christmas present. We had it shipped over-night. It came and immediately after bathing she could tell a difference. With each bath she itched less and less. That was two years ago. Now she is 18 years old and has beautiful creamy skin, takes bubble baths with Miracle II everyday, (sometimes twice a day,) and never itches. At night she sleeps like a baby and then has lots of energy all day. She is heading off for college next year and she told me that all she wants as a present for graduation is a box of Miracle II products to take with her. This product totally gave our daughter her life back.

Top

2) We have a friend who took off for the Orient on a spur-of-the-moment trip. While there, she noticed a tiny hole in her calf that wouldn't go away. It started to grow and had red lines running from the center up her leg a few inches. It scared her so much that she came home to the states and had her doctor look at it. He had no idea what it was but was worried. He put her on a 10-day dose of antibiotics. That didn't work so the doctor told her he wanted to check her into the hospital to run some tests. It was at that point that she told US about it. We told her to take a cotton ball soaked in Miracle II Neutralizer and bandage that on the sore for a couple of days and see what happened. She figured it wouldn't hurt, so she did it. Later that night when she looked at it and it looked kind of green, and she was worried that she might have made it worse. She decided to trust us anyway, so she put a new cotton ball on it with more Miracle II Neutralizer. The next day, the sore began oozing green stuff. It did that for another day, and then it stopped. After that, the sore began to dry up! In two weeks the sore was gone! She was so happy that she bought 15 bottles of the neutralizer and handed it out to friends. Her boyfriend plays for the Philadelphia Eagles, and she bought him a bottle. When he saw it he said he remembered a Pittsburgh Stealer drinking the Miracle II Neutralizer before every game. Every time we see her she tells us some new way she has found to use Miracle II products!

Top

3) Our youngest daughter woke up in the middle of the night crying with an earache. We put the Miracle II Neutralizer in her ear and gave her Tylenol and she went back to sleep. We figured we would call the doctor first thing in the morning if she weren't better. The next morning she was fine and never complained again.
Our other daughter had swimmer's ear two summers ago. She has had this before and had to put antibiotic drops in her ears for ten days. This time we decided to try the neutralizer and again, overnight her ear was better and never was sore again that whole summer!
We had another lady tell us about an earache she had had on and off for months and the doctors didn't seem to be able to help her. We told her about our experiences with Miracle II and so she decided to try it. The next time we saw her she was so excited. Sure enough, it had taken the pain away overnight!

Top

4) The Miracle II Neutralizer Gel is wonderful for the sun and one of the most important things we have in the summer. We have an Irish friend who, every time she goes in the sun, burns. She decided to take a bottle of gel with her on vacation last summer. When she got home she called us and said this was the first summer she could stay in the sun and she didn't burn. She even got a tan. Our whole family has used the gel as a sun screen for the last two summers and have yet to burn. We all tanned. We live outside in the summer.
Miracle II Neutralizer Gel doesn't smell, doesn't sting your eyes, isn't greasy or sticky, and yet does a wonderful job. I have given it to friends who have burned in the sun and they find it takes the burn away almost immediately and they don't blister or peel. So it works at both stages. We like to use it every day to prevent burns.

Top

5) For animals, Miracle II is great. We own five dogs and five cats. We bathe them all in the soap. All of them are flea-free and have beautiful coats. I give them a few drops in water and this keeps them worm-free. I took my Australian Shepherd to the vet last summer for a checkup and the vet was amazed that she had no fleas or worms. We have never given him any chemicals. Our cats love to eat the lotion. They find it a wonderful treat. I think that is why their coats are so velvety. We have a friend with a Pomeranian that for the last 6 years has itched almost non-stop. It wasn't fleas, but itchy, dry skin. It would scratch until it got sores. We gave the lady a bottle of soap and told her to bathe the dog in it and then rub some neutralizer in her fur afterwards. Sure enough, the dog stopped itching. The owner said she had gotten so used to her dog scratching that she found it odd to see her dog still and peaceful. We have another friend who has an American Bull dog that had mange. She had been putting this ointment from the vet on her head but the sores just wouldn't go away. Again, I suggested the soap and after one shampoo, the sores started to dry up and in a week her fur was growing back and now you would never know she had it!

Top

Return to top of page


Legal Disclaimer: Information on this site is provided for informational purposes only and it is NOT meant to substitute for the advice provided by your own physician or other medical professional. Any claims or testimonials concerning the effectiveness of our products are limited to the experiences of the person or group of persons making such claim. You should not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication. You should read carefully all product packaging. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, promptly contact your health care provider. The statements on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA, FTC or for that matter any other government sponsored organization. Content and products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Please consult your Doctor.
Miracle 2 of Utah is your best source for Miracle 2, Miracle 11, Miracle II, Miracle two products; including Miracle II Soap, Miracle 2 Moisturizing Soap, Miracle II Neutralizer, Neutralizer Powder, Miracle two Gel, Miracle 2 7X Gel, Miracle II Skin Moisturizer, M2 Thai Deodorant Stone and the Miracle 2 Laundry Ball. We also carry Alkaline Water Ionizers, Chlorine Free Shower Heads, Foot bath Machines, AOK Arrays, Back and Neck Massage's for Pain, LED Solar lights and Bulbs, Fuel Stabilizers, Emergency Water Filters, Water Treatment, Sock Locks, Essential Oil Diffusers, pH paper, Reagent, Heirloom Garden Seeds, Sprouting Seeds, Books that relate to the Last Days and End Times. Other products include StemSE2, StemSE3, MMF, Royal, Regal, Pearl, Manna, Syringa Resolve, Kio3, KI03 and Curamin.

Copyright © 2011 Bob Vance. All Natural solutions ~ Miracle 2 of Utah - PH:801-489-3471 Email Bob Vance